Zillow Reviews

What People Are Saying
0%

5 stars on 2/3/2020

We bought a house with Patrick and HST- It was a pretty good experience- they were available 24/7 for all of our questions. The only slight negative I had with the experience was that sometimes we got time sensitive things to do and the email/notification came late in the day- If I didn't have a very flexible work schedule without kids at home we may have missed a deadline once or twice. But great guy, and crew.


5 stars on 1/31/2020

Patrick assisted us when we purchased our home, and provided outstanding service and support. We reached out to him in order to refinance, and again he hit it out of the park with his service and support. Definitely recommend him and his team.


5 stars on 1/30/2020

Extremely efficient and professional service! Always a pleasure to work with Patrick! He and his staff help us to find the best options for our mortgage.


5 stars on 1/23/2020

Went through Pat and his team for the second time! They work hard to make sure they give you the best rate! They are always there when you need them!!


5 stars on 1/16/2020

The Cunningham Group is a wonderful organization- the right fit whether you are an experienced buyer or looking to close your first home! We had nothing but a great experience with Pat, Angeline, Susanne and the entire Team when going through a FAST 2-week close. Talk about a nail biter; the group was prompt, professional and confident that with organization we could accomplish a fast turnaround. I believe earnestly that everyone I dealt with was responsive, caring and experienced in dealing with other processes such as underwriting. When you decide to give HST a shot, you don't have to decide between getting a competitive offer or expertise... you get it all! Please give this team a shot and they will over-deliver on both making sure you are maximizing financial decisions as well as turning around the loan package! Thank you team!


5 stars on 1/10/2020

Pat and his team made sure we were always aware of the loan status. They worked diligently to process the loan prior to the new year, which helped me skip a payment.


5 stars on 1/9/2020

This was my first home purchase. The whole team was absolutely fantastic. They answered all of my questions and never made me feel silly for questions I thought were probably really dumb. They walked me through everything and explained all of my options. I never felt uncomfortable or that I was being a nuisance for reaching out for clarification. I would highly recommend.


5 stars on 12/31/2019

Patrick and his team were the most professional team I've worked with for home loans. Thew were able to get me a great rate without any hassle and quickly responded to any problem or question I had. Their application process is actually quite stream-lined too. Would definitely recommend.


5 stars on 12/16/2019

Buying a home can be stressful, but Pat and his team helped ease that stress for my wife and I by walking us through the process, always keeping us informed, and meeting our closing deadline without any trouble. This was the first home we have purchased, so we don't have any prior experience with lenders, but I can't imagine the process going more smoothly than it did with The Cunningham Group.


5 stars on 12/13/2019

Once again Patrick and his crew made our refinancing the easiest thing imaginable! Everyone on his team is extremely nice and helpful. They were able to make what is typically a stressful process basically stress free! This is fourth time working with Patrick and I recommend him to anyone who wants someone who is trustworthy, knowledgeable and efficient.


5 stars on 12/9/2019

This is the second time I have worked with this lender because my experience of dealing with them has been completely positive. All staff I dealt with have been professional, helpful, proficient and kind. I highly recommend this lender


5 stars on 10/24/2019

I can't say enough great things about Pat and his team. They were prompt, thorough, and always available to answer question or concerns. We were warned about the difficulties and delays within the home financing process, but we did not experience any of that with Pat and his team. Working with them was truly one of the easiest parts of the home buying process.


5 stars on 10/14/2019

Patrick and his team where amazing. Extremely helpful and always willing to answer our questions. Very easy to work with and extremely proactive. Will recommend to all my friends.


5 stars on 10/7/2019

Patrick and his team were great to work with and always patient in answering questions and reviewing the requirements of the home loan process. They were accessible and very quick to answer emails and phone calls.


5 stars on 9/5/2019

Pat and his team were a great help! They made the process very easy for me and were available around the clock to answer any questions. I highly recommend working with this team!


5 stars on 9/5/2019

Patrick and his team made our home loan process a breeze and I always felt like they were trying to get us the best rate and mortgage payment! I called all the time asking questions and they were kind and informative every time! Will recommend to everyone we know!!


5 stars on 8/26/2019

Even to someone who works in real estate, the process of buying a new home can be overwhelming. We consider ourselves very lucky to have been connected with Patrick who was not only knowledgeable, but PROACTIVE in answering questions before we asked them, and even bringing to light questions we should have but didn't. We're very confident that if you find yourselves in the same position we were, in having Patrick support you, you'll be very well taken care of.


5 stars on 7/19/2019

Pat and his team walked us through every step of the mortgage process and answered every question we had. He was accessible, honest, thorough and friendly. He was really patient with us as first time buyers and made sure we were prepared. We closed on time and there were no surprises. Thanks Pat!


5 stars on 7/17/2019

We had such an easy and streamlined refinance with the Cunningham Group and Home Savings and Trust. They are wonderful people to work with! Patrick was very informative and supportive throughout the entire process.


5 stars on 6/26/2019

We’ve used Pat and his team to buy our home and refinance. Everyone is extremely helpful and completely professional. They walked us through the VA loan process and made sure we knew what was going on and that the process moved along as quickly and efficiently as possible. We highly recommend Pat and the team for any home loan but especially if using a VA loan.


See all 221 Reviews on Zillow

Apply Online, Get started Today

Are you a real estate professional?

Veterans, we specialize in VA loan services